Avatar for Richard_
Richard_

After School Nanny Job in Chichester

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 16 Jun 2022

About Me

URGENT REQUIREMENT from June 2022

Hello!
We’re Richard and Skye, we live in Haslemere and are looking for a live out Nanny and Home Helper for us and our 3 children (G11, B8, G6) and our black Labrador dog!

My Requirements

After School Nanny

URGENT REQUIREMENT from June 2022

We’re flexible but ideally looking for a trustworthy person to help us 5 afternoons per week for the school run and after school 3-4.30/5pm (car can be provided).

Primarily, the role will be to collect our children from school in Haslemere and look after them at home after school. If working for longer hours beyond the core 3-5pm slot, then we would also look for someone to carry out some home help and light house work, putting clothes away, washing, the odd meal etc. There is flexibility in timings and duties depending on the right person.

Would be looking for a start immediately (June 2022) and only require help during term time. If this sounds of interest please get in touch!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.