Avatar for Jordana
Jordana

Household Help in Rugby

Babysitter in Rugby

Female Member since Dec 2021 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 09 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Cook
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Heya,
I am a caring and considerate person who is looking to give children a secure and loving space to be themselves. I enjoy being outside no matter what the weather and exploring nature and also love having a dance party and sing along. I listen to the children in my care and plan activities based on their own interests working at their pace. My goal is to give every child the best start to their life.

My Experience

I have taken care of children ages 6 months to 7 years including working in a nursery and nannying. I have a brother who has autism and schizophrenia and I help my mum meet his needs. I’ve also worked with a child who has Leukemia and another with ADHD. I have owned cats, dogs, rabbits and hamsters so I am happy with all types of animals and know how to care for them.

My Qualifications

I have a first aid certificate from children ages 0-5 years and a NVQ level 2 childcare certificate. I also have a full dbs check.

My Availability

I am available Monday to Saturday and I am flexible with times. I’m able to help out before school and am also available to stay overnight if needed with no added charge.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £5.00 per hour

My fees are £5 an hour but I am looking to help families out so this can be discussed and lowered if need be.

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate (added 30/12/2021)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 30/12/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 30/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.