Avatar for Nathan
Nathan

Private Tutor in Aberystwyth

Babysitter in Aberystwyth

Male Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
French Tutor
Art Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Art student, I have experience working with children (holiday camps), I am responsible and I will take care of your children.

I am fluent in English and French and have first aid training.

My Experience

I hold qualifications in childcare in France (where I am from), I have worked in holiday camps and activity centres.

My Qualifications

French qualification in childcare (BAFA), first aid training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £18.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.