
Nanny in Blackburn

Babysitter in Blackburn

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2009 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a fun and loving person, extremely patient, caring, punctual, reliable, sincere and lots of fun. My interest's are portrait painting, singing, cycling, hill walking, gardening, growing vegetables and fruit, DIY, cooking and baking, movies and reading.
I am also a Community First Responder with the Scottish Ambulance Service on a voluntary basis.
It is my priority to offer you peace of mind, that your children will be safe, happy, cared for and have a fun time while you are at work.

My Experience

I have worked consistently as a nanny for the past 25 years, during this time l looked after three adorable boys for 10 1/2 years. I have extensive experience looking after new born babies to teenagers.
It is a privilege to help children grow and learn and become the best they can be. Each little person is unique. In my work l use every opportunity to enjoy the things around us indoors and out to learn and have fun.

My Qualifications

NC Caring & Social Services.
Baby & child first Aid.
Diploma, Clinical Aromatherapy, Anatomy & Physiology.
Certificate in Agriculture
Food hygiene.
PVG cleared.
Community First Responder with the Scottish Ambulance.

My Availability

Ideally l am looking for a nanny position part time/full time. 25-40 hours per week. I am available some week night evenings and weekends for babysitting too.
Thank you for reading my profile.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Salary negotiable, happy to discuss.

Special dates throughout the year considered i.e. New year, weddings.
Negotiable hourly rates.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 21/09/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.