Avatar for Laure
Laure

Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Islington

Female Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 09 Jun 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We are a family of 4 and live in Angel, close to the canals and to Shoreditch Park. Our daughter is 4.5 years old and goes to school (not far from our house) and our son is 1.5 years old and goes to nursery (very close to our house). And, I am expecting a baby boy for the end of May!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Governess
Household Help
Cleaner

We are looking for some help for our two kids. Ideally we would like someone full time (40+ hours/week) who would take care of the kids (including school/nursery drop offs and pickups) but also do the cleaning of the house and cooks dinner for the family (simple meals). We could be open to find only a nanny for c. 25+ hours per week but it would be great if she could cook for the kids.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.