Avatar for Steph32
Steph32

Household Help in Whittlesey

Babysitter in Whittlesey

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Mar 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 23 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi?. hello my name is stephanie Rebecca davis and I like to be called steph and I am a 31 years old young lady and my birthday is 1 September 1990. Also I work in the care industry for about three -four years which I love doing as it is a rewarding job to do . I am a very kind honest friendly reliable good time keeper very supportive and loyal and got good communication skills and I’m always there for people when ever they need me especially for my family and friends

The things what I like doing are :

Spending time with my family and friends
Listening to music
Watching Disney films on sofa
Spa weekends away
Holidays
Tattoos
Painting
Coulouring pictutures
Doing activities with children
Making crafts
Theme parks

And also I just thought I would let you know I am fully covid 19 vaccinated and I have also got the NHS COVID Pass app on my phone and I have also got the NHS COVID 19 App on my phone too and thank you very much for taking your time to look at my profile

Thank you again

Stephanie Rebecca Davis
S.davis

You can ring/ text at any time of the day

Hopefully speak to you soon and hope you are all keeping well and safe

My Experience

Special needs
New born babies
Toddlers
Children
Learning disabilities
Mental health
Down syndrome
Austism

My Qualifications

COVID 19
Diabetes
Equality and diversity
Falls prevention awareness
Fire safety level 1
GDPR
Health and safety including COSHH
Infection prevention & control level 2
Introduction to Anaphylaxis
Moving and handling
Oral care
NAPPI level 2
Safeguarding adults level 2
Safeguarding level 3
Level 3 emergency at first aid

My Availability

Monday - Anytime
Tuesday - Anytime
Wednesday - Anytime
Thursday - Anytime
Friday- Anytime
Saturday -Anytime
Sunday - Am /pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £5.05 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.