Avatar for Paige S

Paige S

Registered Childminder with Special Needs Experience Job in Grove

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

About Me

Hi, I’m Paige and I live at home with my husband, 2 boys Eli & Reginald and our family dog! Eli has been diagnosed with ASD and is nonverbal. Reginald is currently going through testing for ASD.
Eli is such a character but can get very upset when trying to communicate but is quickly resolved by diverting his attention to something else (water play and being outdoors is his favourite thing to do)
Reginald is a ball of energy and loves to run and climb everything in site, he loves to draw and play with water!

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Cleaner

I am struggling to keep on top of our home and get essentials from shops due to having my hands full with both children. I’m ideally looking for someone that can take my children out 2/3 times a week so they can have more freedom outdoors away from myself (I’m a nervous wreck) This will need to be someone that has knowledge on autism and the no sense of danger mainly!

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.