Avatar for Chan
Chan

Babysitter in Boston

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello! I’m Chantelle, 22 years old. I have a passion dedicated to helping and watching little ones grow and develop into confident, intelligent happy individuals. I am hard working, creative and compassionate, with a bubbly friendly approach. I have experience working in a Nursery setting and as a babysitter. In my free time I enjoy going to the gym, the outdoors and spending time with my family and friends! I am self motivated and always striving to excel. I also have the ability to be tactful yet sensitive at all times. I can remain calm during difficult and demanding scenarios and work well under pressure.

My Experience

I have 6 years of experience caring for children from 4 months to 7 years old. I have worked as a Nursery Practitioner for 4 years and have had a taste of all ages - baby room, toddlers, preschool and after school club. I also have 2 years experience caring and catering as a babysitter. My main duties included feeding and preparing suitable meals, snacks and drinks. Teaching general life skills such as basic hygiene and manners, dressing, changing nappies/potty training. Planning and coordinating activities - song time, creative play and basic literacy and numeracy. Bath and bed time routines, and general housekeeping jobs. I have a great understanding of the EYFS and Safeguarding policies. I have also completed a range of courses to further my knowledge and am paediatric first aid trained.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 Advanced Early Years.
6 GCSE including Health and Social Care.
Safeguarding.
Autism Awareness.
Food and hygiene.
Paediatric First Aid.

My Availability

I am available for a full time or part time position depending on the pay. Happy to work evenings and the occasional weekend when and if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting/Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
Negotiable depending on hours, duties and location.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 27/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.