Avatar for nadia
nadia

Childminder in Harlow

Babysitter in Harlow

Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours
Pre-Registration
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m mother of 3 kids. I live in Harlow Essex. I driving and I have my own car.

My Experience

I’m a mother of 3 kids. 16, 14 and a 4 year old. And I was helping with my friends kids.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare. And GCSE equivalent. I speak other languages. Arabic , French and a bit of Spanish

My Availability

Any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £18.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £18.00 per hour

£18 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.