Avatar for Erin
Erin

Babysitter in Rutherglen

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am looking to earn a bit of money to put away in my savings for a house. I am reliable trustworthy honest and give 100% to everything I do

My Experience

I have looked after children for as long as I can remember. As an older sister I have experience with small children right through to teenagers.

My Qualifications

I have some childcare experience as I have done work experience in a primary school and early years nursery

My Availability

I am working at the moment but I can offer weekends and some evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 28/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.