Avatar for Olivia
Olivia

Babysitter in Aberystwyth

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m a 20 year old student studying English Literature at Aberystwyth University. I’d love to become a teacher so personally I think babysitting would give me excellent experience

My Experience

I used to babysit for my mothers friend as she worked and they were two younger children and a teenager.

My Qualifications

Previous babysitting for a family friend who had 3 daughters. Hours were mainly on weekends whenever their parents had work. The babysitting stopped when they moved house.

My Availability

As I’ve completed 1st year I’m now available at any time during the summer

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Can be worked out once hours are discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.