Avatar for Kiran
Kiran
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Brannock Park

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 20 years old, I am a medical student at Glasgow Uni. I have a 3 door automatic car but is suitable for car seats, I can cook and clean, and help kids with homework

My Experience

I have years of experience as I looked after my siblings while parents were working and up until my dad was and still in palliative care, currently looked after a 2 year old and has enjoyed his time with me

My Qualifications

Yr 3 of uni, doing an medical degree, got highers, a HNC in applied science

My Availability

I'm free whenever is needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

I am quite flexible with fees

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/05/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 28/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.