Avatar for sen
image/svg+xml

Sen

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 18 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am mother of 3 and a grandma:) I am funny and energetic . I have university degree . I can play with your child and cook,bake, whatever you need.

My Experience

My 3 children+1 grandson and looking after 3 children for 2 years

My Qualifications

I am mother of 3 and a grandma. And I am looking after 3 children 4 days a week

My Availability

Weekends
Weekend nights
Mondays
Friday nights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

10

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.