Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login 04 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Michele , I am available for weekend and evening Nanny & babysitting.

I have many years of experience as a professional nanny , and now I'm working in a local nursery .

I have a CV and good references .


Thanks for your time .

Michele xx

My Experience

30 years

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid .
27 years experience

My Availability

I am available for evening and weekend Nanny & babysitting all ages .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I DO NOT WANT TO TALK MONEY ON LINE MANY THANKS ...

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.