Avatar for pipilota
pipilota

Private Tutor in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 04 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Art Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Aneliya. I love kids, games and dealing with them. I am caring, kind and loving to them. I am a responsible, careful and organized person.

My Experience

I have experience with children -12 years. In my country ,I worked as a children's entertainer and teacher of applied art-10 years, In London I am a nanny and art assistant.
I love children, and they love me.

My Qualifications

My background is engineering designer, but I have worked
with children 12 years as art tutor.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.