Private Tutor in Taplow

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Single
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
14 November 11
Last Login:
26 March 15
Location:
Taplow
Berkshire
Rating
no reviews

Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

CRB Check Primary (up to 11 years)

About Me

Hello, my name is Lara. I've just qualified as a primary school teacher. I'm fun, energetic and eager to learn. I am passionate about teaching and aspire to make an impact on those that I teach.

Please do not hesitate to contact me

My Experience

Creche work - supervising newborns to 5 years old. Set out equipment for play and assisted children,

Teaching classes from year 2 to year 6 - 6 to 11 year olds - up to 30 children at a time. I have experience in several primary schools ranging from year 2 to year 6. I also have experience with under 5's.

My Qualifications

7 GCSE's, 2 A Levels and Access to Higher Education - Merit.
Bed Degree in Primary Teaching - 1st class
Final Teaching placement award - outstanding

My Availability

I am available during the holiday period full time.

Availability during term time varies by week but I am not available for school pickups as I will be teaching at one myself - please check for availability

Also available evenings and weekends at any time

Available from June 2014 for tutoring.

My Fees

Please contact for more info

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references