Part Time Nanny Job in Southampton

Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019

About Me

My wife and I are working parents in the Southampton region and are looking for a part time nanny primarily for our 4 year old son, on a Monday afternoon/early evening. However, will also be required to keep an eye out for our 13 years old daughter when she returns home from school.

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny

We have three children - two daughters (18 and 13 years old) and one son (4 years old). As the eldest is away at university and the middle at school during the day, this role is primarily to look after our 4 year old son just on Monday afternoon when he returns home from Pre-School. It would be between 2:30pm and 6:30pm and mainly involve playing with him, making tea and then calming him ready for us to put him to bed. However, our 13 year old returns from school late afternoon and whilst she is relatively self sufficient, this role would need to just keep an eye for her and ensure she is ok. We would like the role to start as soon as possible and whilst a car is not essential it may be helpful. Non - smoker

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.