
Nanny in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

Please inbox me if you are looking for a sole charge nanny on Mondays and possible share on a Friday.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 8 years, fully qualified with a diploma level 3.
I have experience from new born to 8 years, also very close children in age which I would relate to twin experience.

My Qualifications

Diploma level 3
Ofsted registered
First aid
DBS

My Availability

Will need to give 4 weeks notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening yes no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

negotiable £12 net per hour (sole charge)
£7.50 net per hour (job share)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.