Private Tutor in Coalville

Babysitter in Coalville

Marital Status:
Join Date:
23 January 12
Last Login:
17 April 15
no reviews

Email Address:
View Information
Website 1:
View Information
Website 2:
View Information

My Summary

DBS Check Hover for information Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor English Tutor
Biology Tutor Geography Tutor
History Tutor General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years Secondary 12+
GCSE A-Level
Further/Higher/University Economics Tutor
Government and Politics Tutor Sociology Tutor
Psychology Tutor Business/Marketing Tutor
Humanities Tutor

About Me

I am a friendly tutor and I teach in an informal style, based on the student's individual requirements.

I have a strong grasp of English Literature, English Language and can also teach English as a second language.

I also offer a variety of other subjects including maths and I also offer general tutoring.

School entrance exam tuition also available.

My Experience

I have been tutoring for several years now and have a number of local clients and a number of clients that I teach online via Skype.

I also have school teaching experience and experience as a cover supervisor.

My Qualifications

English degree - Cambridge University

My Availability

Evenings and weekends. Sometimes weekdays might be possible.

My Fees

Starting from £10 an hour.

My Documents


This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.