Babysitter in Washington

Marital Status:
Join Date:
24 January 12
Last Login:
24 January 12
Tyne and Wear
no reviews

My Summary

DBS Check Hover for information Full Driving Licence
Own Car Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Almost 18 year old reliable female looking for casual babysitting jobs
Currently studying BTEC national diploma level 3 in Children's Care, Learning and Developmet at Newcastle College
CRB Checked
Experienced with children from baby to 13 years old
Own car
Full clean licence
Living in Washington

My Experience

Currently in a school based placement working with 4-5 years, moving up to 5-8 years a February half term
Experienced babysitting family members and family friends ages 6months-13 years

My Qualifications

Currently studying Level 3 Diploma In Children's Care, Learning and Development at Newcastle College

My Availability

Available week nights 5pm onwards Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri, and 6pm onwards Tue
Available weekends and school/college holidays

My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.