Nanny in Halstead

Babysitter in Halstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 17 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello my name is Alisha and I am 29 years old. I live in Halstead, Essex. I am a very caring, affectionate and responsible person, who adores working with children of all ages. I have a childcare qualification (level 3), and a clean driving licence. I enjoy going swimming, reading and socialising with my friends and family. I am currently on maternity leave, not looking to return to work until the earliest September.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience with children aged 0-12. I have worked in a nursery, at have done training in main stream schools and a special needs school. I volunteered in India teaching children English in schools and in a nursery in Thailand. I have been a Children's Rep for Thomson in Kos, Greece and in Spain for two summers working with children from 0 to 11years old making they have an memorable, unforgettable and amazing holiday. I have nannied in the UK and abroad on and off for 11 years. I have nannied for twins, a newborn, an autistic child and children aged 0-10 years.
For the past 18 months I have been working in a nursery as third in charge, designated safeguarding officer and room leader in the 0-3 room. Where I have been doing observation and planning activities linked with the EYFS. I have realised how much I have missed nannying. I am now looking for a new nanny job where I could take my daughter with me.

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC National Diploma in Childrens Care, Learning and Development (Level 3) qualification

Food Hygiene Certificate (level 2)

I have a CRB check

I have First Aid Certificate

I have my Safeguarding Level 3

I have been Ofsted registered and am willing to be ofsted registered again.

My Availability

From September I will be available as a full time or part time nanny, Monday to Friday, looking to take my baby with me who been 9 months.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening yes no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I would be happy to arrange fees with the parents. Depending on the amount of children, age of children and duties I am required to do. Please get in contact to discuss pay it is negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.