Nanny in Bishopton

Babysitter in Bishopton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my name is Cheryl and I am a fully Qualified Nanny. I have been a nanny for 9 years with the same family 3 days a week. I am entusiastic, reliable, trustworthy and great with children. I love to be a help to people whenever I can.
My hobbies are dancing and going to the gym. I have a car and a clean driving license.

My Experience

I completed a Diploma in Child Care and Education which involved placements in Private and school nurseries and also as mother's help. Once i finished college I went on to work in a nursery for just over a year and then went on to be a nanny. I have been Nannying for 10 years now and i really love it.

I also have my own children - two girls age 2 & 3 months.

My Qualifications

Certificate in Child Care and Education
Diploma in Child Care and Education

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 - negotiable depending on circumstances

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.