Nanny in Rossendale

Babysitter in Rossendale

Female 52 years old Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2015 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a young at heart female, love cats and horses, like to read and go for walks and going shopping. ike to socialise and meet new people.

My Experience

Have raised 6 children 4 girls 2 boys, I hve 3 grandchidren and had sole care of my grandaughter for 18 months, she is now happily living with her mum in Nelson and is turning into a wonderful ittle girl. I took a my children and my grandaughter to toddler groups in fact I ran a church toddler group for 6 years rganzing activities and trips as well as christmas parties.

My Availability

I am looking to work part or full time as required

My Fees

negotiable

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.