Babysitter in Oban

Female 27 years old Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Jan 2013 Last Login May 2015 Email

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi Im Emma, I am married and have a beautiful daughter called Anna who is 3 :) Currently studying my 2nd year of BA Child and Youth Studies degree.

My Experience

I am a fully qualified nursery nurse and was woring in nurseries until I had Anna!

My Qualifications

NC and HNC in Early Education and Childcare

Currently doing 2nd year BA Child and Youth Studies Degree

My Availability

I am available for babysitting during the week through the day, I am not a registered childmineder! As I am not a childminder I wouldnt be able to take children mon-fri every week but know a lot of nurseries prefer a min of 2 days etc so if u mayb need someone 1 day a week or a half day let me know! I know myself how hard it can b getting back to work, my husband works away all week so thought id offer this to help out others. Give me an email with any queries, will add my mob number once I figure out my number so feel free to txt xx

My Fees

Can disscuss privately :)
Roughly 30 for whole day, or can charge by the hour if half day or few hrs

My Documents


This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.