Smile20

Nanny in Eastbourne

Female Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, I'm Donna, 40 years old and enjoy being part of a child's development and education. I have an enthusiastic and energetic approach to my work and send time building a rapport whilst establishing important boundaries. As someone who enjoys crafts, I take pleasure in helping pre-school and infants in simple activities that expand their horizons. I'm a car driver and I have 2 daughters aged 8 & 7.

My Experience

I've worked as a Nursery Assistant from 2007 till 2011 at Tiny TIgers Day Nursery in East Grinstead. I started as a pre-school assistant unqualified, once qualified to NVQ level 3 I progressed to baby room leader and then to toddler room leader, the children that I looked after at the nursery and nanning aged from 6 months - 13 years.
I was also a Nanny for a family in Lingfield in Surrey in 2012 for the whole year while the parents worked and the Dad worked with his business on the Olympics in London, looking after 2 children aged 4 and 7 at the time doing parent duties. Then I Nannied for another family in East Grinstead from 2012-2013 collecting their 8 year old son from school doing normal family routines for their child.

My Qualifications

2009: NVQ Level 3 in Childcare and Education
2011: First Aid (lasts for 3 years)
2012: CRB refresher
2017: DBS check re-done
Will need to refresh these

My Availability

I am a stay at home mum taking care of my 2 daughters aged 8 years and 7 years old. I have to do School drop off and pick up's. I am free during the day every day when both daughters are a school from 09:30am to 2.30pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.