Violeta

Household Help in Walton On Thames

Babysitter in Walton On Thames

Female Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 24 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My availability is Tuesday morning, Wednesday and Friday all day.

My Experience

I have more than 15 years experience with house help ,housekeeping, and all in you house like ironing (I love it) ?

My Qualifications

Housekeeper ,babysitting, school pick up ,ironing ,cleaning,........

My Availability

Any time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£15 a hours

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 21/09/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.