Nanny in Camberley

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 11 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a Mum of 3 children, Matthew 15, Becky 13 and Jessica 10, i am looking for a nanny job to start ASAP. I don't have any qualifications in childcare but have lots of experiences with children having lived with foster kids while growing up and having 3 of my own, i briefly worked on the maternity ward at Frimley Park but had to leave as i found the night shifts too difficult with my children. At the moment i am working as a childminding assistant alongside another lady but unfortunatly she is moving away to run a pub with her husband and family. I love children and would look after them as l would my own with lots of cuddles and love going to the park and meeting other mums with little ones too. My youngest daughter is only 9 so she would often be with me especially in the holidays. I also love animals, i have 2 cats Tigerlilly and Tinkerbell and 2 guinea pigs called Georga and Nancy. I am very family orientated and see a lot of my mum and both my brother and sister have 3 chidren too so see a lot of my nieces and nephews. We have also got a little puppy called Maisy who we all love very much.

My Experience

Nanny 1991-1994 i looked after 3 boys, took them to nursery/school and had a little one all day. I left as mum got made redundant.


Have been a childminding assistant for 3 years looking after lots of children ages ranging from newborn to 4 years and also had twins from 8 months.


I am CRB registered.

I can provide two work references and one personal reference.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I can start asap, I take 2 weeks off in August, 1 week at Easter and will work up to the 23rd December, taking the rest of the Christmas holidays off coming back after the New Year.

My Fees

Open to negotiation.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.