Childminder in Byfleet

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I am a network Childminder, and have been childminding for 15yrs, I have always worked alongside my mum but she has now retired. I have two children of my own who are at senior school. I run the business from our home and have a seperate garden area for the children to play outside. We have 2 family pets - both Black Labs called "Tilly and Tia” They are kept seperate from the children however the children do enjoy throwing them a ball and stroking them - with consent of course!!!!!
We are a busy house with lots of things happening throughout the day for the children. I have a number of children of different ages which is lovely for them to mix with peers but also they have children of their own age group to interact and learn and play with.
I am very proud of the service my mum and I created and I try to continue to deliver the same service on my own. I believe that all of my children are happy and achieving, offering the children and their families a home from home environment to allow parents to be able to go to work knowing that their children are going to receive the care and the attention they would if they were at home.

My Experience

I have 15yrs worth of experience as a childminder and over 30yrs or working with children.

My Qualifications

I have NVQ in childcare and I am
A qualified dance teacher

My Availability

I currently dont have any vacancies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

We currently charge £5.50 per hour. All the children receive home cooked food and the only thing we ask parents to supply is nappies and formula milk if required.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.