
Nanny in Sandy

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, my name is Lisa, I am a fun, loving person, am very reliable and trustworthy. I love looking after children and have lots of experience. I find looking after children very rewarding and its amazing to see them develop new skills. I have my own little girl, who is 4 and a half now.

I hold a full driving licence and have my own car.

please email me if you have any questions.

My Experience

I have got many years experience in working with and looking after children. I currently work in a nursery and have been there for nearly four years, but previously was a nanny for 3 years to the same family, I left them to have my own little girl. Before I was a nanny, I worked at a private day nursery for 11 years. Where I looked after children aged between 6 months and 5 years, and occasionally I worked with the older children, which is up to the age of 12 years.

I was Ofsted Registered when I was a nanny but it has expired, I am happy to become Ofsted Registered again if you require this.

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 2 Certificate in Child Care and Education

NVQ in Early Years Care and Education Level 3

Pediatric First Aid Trained

Various different EYFS training

9 GCSE's

Various different courses and got all the certificates if you wish to see them.

Want to know any more information please feel free to email me

My Availability

I am looking to be a nanny, and am happy to see what hours are available. I am also looking to bring my little girl when I need to as my partner works shifts, so wouldn't be all the time. She has just started full time school, so it would only be before and after school sometimes, and not every week. He has a rota so would be able to tell you in advance. Please email me or message me on here if you have any questions. Look forward to hearing from you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

Negotiable.

Depending on the location and the hours, this will be something to discuss with the employer.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.