Avatar for Kayleigh
Kayleigh

Nanny in Pontypridd

Babysitter in Pontypridd

Female Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 20 years old and have a great passion for working with children, especially babies and toddlers.

Rwyn siarad gymraeg, I am a welsh speaker! I am a caring and friendly person and love to watch and support children to develop. I have a full, clean drivers licence.

My Experience

I have various experience working with children aged from four months to ten year olds. I have worked in two different nursery settings since finishing my training in 2010.

My Qualifications

cache level 3,
Food hygiene certificate,
First aid certificate,
Training in manual handling and child protection.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/03/2022

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.