
Nanny in Warminster

Babysitter in Warminster

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi! I am currantly working three days a week looking after one family I am looking for one or two mornings work!
References available on request.

Look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

Been in childcare for 25 years nursery work and as a nanny.I have..worked with all ages 6 weeks to 10 years old.but my passion is 0-4....

My Qualifications

I have NVQ 3 in childcare and education.and lots of experience!!

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.