
Nanny in Walsall

Babysitter in Walsall

5 stars (1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Leeann Norgrove I am 29 years old, and the eldest sibling of five, my youngest brother is now 22 years old. I am a CRB holder and also studied my CACHE level 2 which is equivalent to NVQ level 2 in child care, at school and passed my course in 2007. I also hold a full clean UK driving licence. I can also cook as i reguarly cook for my other brothers and sisters.
I also have an 4 year old son who is a pleasure to be around
Im currently working at kfc as a team leader but i qualified as a assistant manager last year before I went on maternity leave.
I have had previous experience when I was a nanny for a police officer and his wife I worked for them for around 2.5 years.
I have also done nanny work for a nurse I started looking after her two boys when they were around 3.5 and 5 years old I stopped looking after them when they went off to high school
I AM A NON SMOKER

My Experience

While studying at school I also had a work placement at hideaway day nursery for one day a week. While still studying at school I was also babysitting/Nanning for a woman whose two children attended the nursery.

I have also been a nanny for two police officers who work shift patterns and needed a nanny for their two young children. from pick up and drop off to school, bathing, getting the two children ready for bed. as well as staying the night as both parents being on night shifts

I also have a Varity of experience with children with learning disabilities and life threatening illnesses. this is due to the volunteer work I under take each summer and Christmas at "give kids the world" in Florida. both me and my sister spend the summer volunteer at the organisation to help termally ill children who receive their last wishes.

i also have experience with all age groups as my parents are foster carers and they regularly do rest bite.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 2 in early years practice
first aid trained
health and safety trianing
food safety training
fire safety trained

travel and tourism first diploma
travel and tourism national diploma
HND in Hospitality management
BA Honours in hospitality management

My Availability

i am very Flexablie to work on days that are needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

My fees are negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.