Live In Nanny Job in Bushey

Female Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 11 Dec 2018 Email

About Me

I am looking for a live in au pair/nanny/housekeeper to help care for my 3 beautiful daughters (6 years, 3 years and 2 years) My first 2 daughters are in nursery/school 5 days a week till 3.30pm/5pm and my little one is in nursery 3 days a week between 7 and 7pm.

Will also require house keeping (wash, iron and clean) when kids are away in school.

We are a family of 5 (Mum, Dad and kids) and looking for a good, honest, patient, kind and friendly mature person to join our family.

Our preference is a live in but will also consider a local live out.

Please contact me if you are available and are interested in this position. It is a long term position and looking for someone willing to take up the role for 1 year or more based on performance.

We are in Bushey very near Watford town Center. Closest underground is Stanmore station on the jubilee line which is a bus ride from the house.

Thanks

My Requirements

Live In Nanny

Live out or live in Long term Au pair/ nanny/ mothers help/housekeeper caring for 3 girls (6 years, 3 years and 2 years). All in nursery/school during the day

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.