
Nanny in High Wycombe

Babysitter in High Wycombe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 22 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello my name is Yasmin,

I am married with two children aged 5 and 8 weeks and we live in High Wycombe.

I am level 3 qualified in Childcare & Education, First aid trained, DBS checked, 8 years nannying experience with children from the ages of a few weeks old to 11 years old, including twin experience. I have references from agencies and families that I am happy to provide. I have a large car with the appropriate car insurance to cover nannying.

A little bit about me - I am very bubbly, organised and outgoing, I love to be outside and to also create fun and engaging activities for the children to do or to visit such as: Arts & crafts, making dens, woodland walks, farm trips, role play & many more.

Currently I am on Maternity leave until Christmas 2020 and I’d like to return to work, nannying part time in January 2021. I’d ideally like to find a position working on a Thursday & Friday all day where the family would be happy to welcome my son to come to work with me (he would be 7months old then). I am very happy to consider other days/ hours for the right family.

If I can be of any help to you please get in touch via

Many thanks
Yasmin

My Experience

8 Years Nannying experience. Ages ranging from babies to 11 years. I have Baby & toddler experience. I am also a mother of two myself.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare & Education and I am first aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Salary to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.