Lisa

Nanny in Heathfield

Babysitter in Heathfield

Female Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello,
I am a very creative person who loves to be outside, keeping busy and exploring. I have a calm and nurturing nature and believe in supporting children with enthusiasm and encouragement in order for them to reach their full potential.
I am currently at the end of my maternity leave and have loved spending time with my daughter (becoming a mother has taught me an awful lot!) I am now looking to do some part time nannying and babysitting.
I have a little dog myself and enjoy being around animals, I have a full driving license and am able to be flexible to some degree.

My Experience

I have worked with children for over 10 years now in several areas. I have nannied part time throughout this time whilst also working for a children's residential home, being shift leader for children with complex physical disabilities and children with autism, epilepsy and ADHD. I have completed my level 3 in childcare and have a masters in art psychotherapy. I have worked for demelza and have experience of working for the NHS CAMHS department.

My Qualifications

MA Art psychotherapy
CACHE diploma in childcare education
BA degree in Fine art
first aid
medication trained
safeguarding children
fully crb checked
Fire safety
I have worked with children with disabilities and complex needs for several years and have several qualifications and trainings surrounding this.

My Availability

I can be flexible with my time available but will need to bring my daughter with me, with the possibility of my husband collecting her after work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (gross)

£11:50 ph (£15ph for 3 hours or less)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.