missy11

Nanny in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 22 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

.I enjoy working and caring with children, would like to further my childcare career into being a nanny.I am realiable, enthusatic and enjoy being socialable with friends and family , i have 12 years experience in childcare.

My Experience

I am currently qualified up too and including nvq 4 in childcare.I have 12 years of experience of working with children in a variety of settings, schools,nurseries,nanny,swimming instructor which i am qualified level 1 and 2 . I have had experience of working with babies and infants and I have lots of experience as a deputy supervisor of a busy baby unit.I have also got experience of working with children with special needs and have undergone senco training. I have worked with a selection of special needs , I am a qualified swimming instructor and also teach children to swim. I have had experience with sen - autism, adhd,dyspraxia , dyslexia and hearing / sight difficulties to name a few.

My Qualifications

i currently have: Nvq 4 in childcare and early years,Nvq 3 in childcare and early years,Nvq 2 in childcare and early years,Nvq 2 in playwork, BTEC child couriers overseas resorts, current crb , current first aid completed may 2012,senco training, level 1 and 2 swimming instructor.asa level 2 swim teacher. Sta swim rescue award.
I am keen to be outdoors and do lots of experiences with children , from walks to the park to exploring outdoors . Swimming , arts and crafts.
I have had nanny experiences before.

My Availability

avaliable mon-fri

I am keen too look at special needs work .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

to be discussed with future employement.i would need to give 4 weeks notice to present employer

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.