Nursery Nurse in Kettering

Babysitter in Kettering

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 18 Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
CACHE Level 3
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 28 I have 2 children of my own I have worked in special needs for 7+ years ranging from nursery setting to secondary school.

My Experience

I have supported children with higher needs funding in a nursery setting.
I have worked at kingsley special academy working as a 1-1, teaching small groups supporting with personal care behavioural interventions.

My Qualifications

CACHE level 3 diploma in childcare and education
TEACHH autism training
GCSE English maths science French

My Availability

I am available 5 days a week preferably looking for part time work due to having a 9 year old and a 3 year old

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.