kellT

Nanny in Biggleswade

Female Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm a mum of 2 a girl and boy who are at full time school, Stratton and ivel valley. so I'm looking to go back to nannying now there both at school. I have experience with children with special/additional needs as my son has them

My Experience

20yrs experience of nannying

1 yr au pairing in America

A season of kiddie repping in lanzarote

Worked in mainstream school

Worked in a special needs school

My Qualifications

Nneb trained

Happy hands signing qualified

Autism awareness level 4

My Availability

Week days to fit in with picking and dropping my children off at school but quite happy to take your children with me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.