Nanny in Haverfordwest

Babysitter in Haverfordwest

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I'm Jaz, I am 25 years old. I was a nanny in Surrey for 2.5 years, spent 4 months in Singapore as a nanny and have been doing temporary nannying for the past year and a half.. I previously worked in a nursery for 4 years and have had lots of experience babysitting.

My Experience

I have 4 years nanny experience and 4 years nursery experience.. I have looked after children from the ages of 6 weeks to 11 years

My Qualifications

I am qualified at nvq level 2 and diploma level 3 in childcare.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.