Nanny in Norwich

Babysitter in Norwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login 20 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hey! My name is Becky and I'm 22 years old. I have a 6 month old little girl Maia who as you all know yourselves your children are your worlds! I am NVQ Level 3 qualified in Childcare and looking to nanny a child alongside having my own. I’m looking for part time hours. Me and Maia would love to hear from you!

My Experience

Nursery work for over 3 years
Babysitting
Nannying

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 - Childcare
Health and Social Care - Level 2.
GCSE's

My Availability

Looking for part time work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/04/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.