Nanny in Harrogate

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Nov 2018 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello my name is Emma i am 28.I have two children aged 7 and 8 months old. I have over 10 years experience working in nurseries in Harrogate.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries in harrogate for over 10 years i have experience working with children aged 3 months to 5 years and have a two children of my own.

My Qualifications

I have NVQ 2 and 3 in childcare.

My Availability

I am looking for a part time nannying job on a monday and friday.I have a full driving licence and own my own car so can traval around Harrogate area.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

This can be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.