Babysitter in Taunton

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 16 Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm 18 years old I really enjoyed working with children of all ages. I have just finished my level 3 BTEC National diploma in early years. I am currently working at wellsprings leisure Centre as a party buddy and Leader. I am currently studying at Bridgwater College doing my foundation degree in early years. I don't drive.would like something within cycling distance so would be able to get to most of taunton, i am very good at getting to all places on the bike which i hope people will not find as a drawback

if you would like to contact me please do so.

My Experience

I have worked within several different sectors of the childcare settings. I have our worked at bouncy bears within Wellington. I have worked at ABC school in Taunton in the reception class, I worked very closely with our new qualified teacher and done several group activities within the setting. I have also worked to selworthy school where I work with several different children with complex needs that required one-to-one help. I currently working with a wide range of children from birth to 12 years.

My Qualifications

level 3 BTEC National diploma in children's care learning and development with the triple grade distinction distinction distinction. June 2012
adult literacy level 2 19th of May 2012
taxation are first aid qualification course 10th May 2012
early years foundation stage Somerset total communication November 2011
level 2 in food safety in catering

GCSEs on request

My Availability

my availability can vary from week to week and will need at least two weeks in advance. i can work every evening if needs

My Fees

my fees are are £6.50 an hour before midnight . after midnight 7.50 an hour fee for taxi that why it is more.


if you would like to contact me please do

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.