Nanny in Tadley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training

About Me

I am Ethel i come from the Philippines and i am married with one child, my son aged 11. I have recently come to the uk. I am fun and outgoing but a responsible person. My english is good, though not yet perfect. I enjoy gardening very much and also enjoy singing while i do the housework.

My Experience

I have 6 years baby sitting experience as a live in nanny, caring for a boy aged 2 months old until he was six. Ii also cared for a three year old girl for 3 years. I also have recently been caring for my 2 nephews aged one and 7 years old together with my son of eleven in my home.

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

fulltime 7:30am 18:30pm monday to friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

11£pier hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.