Private Tutor in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Spanish Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Hello!
My name is Rosa and I am 28 years old. I love children, that´s why I got a degree in Teaching and I work as a Primary School Teacher.
I love reading, cooking, travelling, going for walks, watching movies and making crafts.
I am originally from Granada, Spain although I have lived in the UK for nearly 7 years!!! Thanks to that I can speak fluently in both Spanish and English.

My Experience

I qualified as a Primary School Teacher in September 2012.
I worked as an aupair from November 2012 to September 2013.
Since May 2014 I have worked in Education here in the U.K.

My Qualifications

I qualified as a Primary School Teacher in September 2012.
I have a clean DBS and I am First Aid trained.

My Availability

I offer myself for casual babysitting, as

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 29/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Tutoring- £25 per hour for 1 child- £40- two children
Additional costs (cinema, food, craft material, museum tickets... at your own expenses)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.