Childminder in Borehamwood

Babysitter in Borehamwood

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2009 Last Updated May 2018 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

About Me

Hi my name is elham,i'm a OFSTED registered childminder with public liabity insurance.
Ilive in a spacious three bedroom semi house with my husband and a doughter age 7 and a son 14mounth old.
I am also a member of NCMA(national childminding association)

My Experience

I have seven years of experience in chilcare.

My Qualifications

First aid
Diploma in homebased childcare
Safegarding children
Early years foundation stage (EYFS)

My Availability

I have full and part time vacancys

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2018

My Fees

£5 per hr

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.