Avatar for Karen

Karen

Nanny in Malmesbury

Female Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a fun loving person who loves to be around children. I have been in the childcare sector for over 20 years and have 2 of my own.

My Experience

I have mainly worked in nurseries and had 1 nanny position.

My Qualifications

Childcare learning and development level 2 3 and 4.
First aid trained.
Dbs checked

My Availability

Preferably looking for 2 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no yes no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes no no no
After School yes no no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/06/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

After asking after local nannies I would be looking between £13 and £14 ,per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.