Registered Childminder Job in London

Female Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jul 2016 Email

About Me

We have lived in Winchmore Hill for 2 years and have 2 children. I work for the NHS and my husbands a composer. We have a garden and also live very close to Oakwood Park so have a nice amount of space for the children to enjoy.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

I am looking for a part time nanny or childminder from the middle of May. The days we require help are Tuesdays and Thursdays from 1-6pm, and also sometimes a Friday from 3-6pm. I have a daughter who will be 3 in April and a 6 year old son who is in year 1 at Primary school. I would like someone to pick my daughter up from nursery in Winchmore Hill at 1pm, then collect my son from school at 3.25pm (a short walk away), then take them home for homework/play and tea until we return from work at 6pm. Ideally it would be great if there could be some flexibility about the days worked, and also the possibility of extending the hours to 7pm, but always with reasonable notice. I'm very happy to consider a nanny/childminder with their own children.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.