Avatar for ESTHER R
ESTHER R

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Esther, I'm a 46 years old Spanish teacher and experienced nanny.

Nowadays I have just finished a course of Level 2 Teaching Assistant, and I'm taking care different ages kids during some occasional hours at weekends and occasional evenings. I can give you some email or telephone number for references if you need it.

In Spain I have been working as teacher for kids during eight years, and now I want to come back England to have the chance to improve my English and to share wonderful experiences with my pasion: children, I love them, they are fresh, clear, amazing...

I cook Spanish food, I need to learn a little bit about English cooking, but I'm willing to learn easily. About to share things with a family, always is a very good experience to have the chance to help day by day in a normal life, I like to help with everything and with homework too.

If you will need a babysitter or a nanny, please just let me know, I'm living in Madrid at this moment but I want to move when you need me, currently I'm searching for an in house living nanny position.Please feel free to contact me at any time for asking me whatever you need.

My Experience

A lot of years working as teacher and nanny al around the world.q

My Qualifications

Level 2 Teacher Assistant.
PTLLS
Teacher for children and adults in Spain.
A grade levels
Degree in Turism in UAM
Working in Academies and in my own company of English lessons

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.