Nanny in Polegate

Babysitter in Polegate

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
In Relationship
Smoker:
No
No. of Children:
1
Join Date:
05 December 12
Last Login:
01 July 13
Location:
Polegate
East Sussex
Rating
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
CRB/DBS Check After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper Special Needs Experience
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a nanny and also a mother to Darcy who is 2.5yrs, who I care for full-time, I would like my daughter to come to work with me, as she did in my last nanny role, which she enjoyed very much, the girls ages were 3.5yrs and 7yrs.

Me and Darcy enjoy going for walks, baking and artwork.

My Experience

I have currently finished working with a great family for 1yr and 8mths.

I did the girls laundry, cleaning of bedrooms, preparing school uniforms and healthy balanced meals, and homework.
I took the girls to and from school.

In the holidays we would in and outdoor activities - art and craft, cooking, local parks for picnics and also friends play dates.

My Qualifications

I have a NVQ level - 3 in Childcare and Education

My Availability

ASAP

My Fees

Negotiable, as I would like to have my daughter with me.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references