Nanny in Canvey island

Babysitter in Canvey island

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is megan I am 20 years old. I decided to start child studies whilst at school after being around oung children and loving it. I am a bubbly outgoing person, who would do anything to help others. I enjoy socialising with my friends and also spending times with thrones I love most.

My Experience

I have studied 3 years at college doing several placements at schools and nurserys which has given me my experience I have today. I currently work in Braintree as a nursery nurse which I absolutely love,.

My Qualifications

I have my level 2& 3 in childcare also crb check and first aid qualification.

My Availability

I am looking for something a little more suitable to be from the job I am in now so if something was to come up I would be available as and when needed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.